投票给 EOS42FREEDOM »

中国

EOS区块链

EOS是什么:

EOS区块链旨在支持企业级去中心化应用程序(dApps)。EOS是原生的加密货币。每个代币都具有开发人员托管应用程序的固有计算能力。EOS是可扩展、免费并提供用户友好的特性,如人类可读的帐户名称等。

适用于企业级应用:

EOS采用异步通信和并行处理,这使得区块链行业的事务处理速度无可匹敌。最终,多线程和IBC的实现将使EOS能够每秒完成一百万或更多的交易。

简化开发:

EOS.io 软件为应用程序开发提供了一系列的工具,包括数据库、权限、调度身份验证和应用程序间通信等功能。

治理:

链上治理是EOS区块链的独特特性。在EOS公约条款的约束下,存在治理的三个分支: 出块节点(行政/立法)、仲裁(司法)、持币人(选民)。

EOS的共识机制,被称为委托权益证明(DPoS)的共识协议。出块节点(BPs)是由代币持有者选出来保护和运行网络的。得票总数位于前21的BP, 会进行区块创建。EOS每年的1%的通涨,会用作支付BP的报酬。出块节点的薪酬取决于总得票率和所产出的区块数量。

目前,EOS有一个“临时”公约,可以通过公民投票进行修改。此外,EOS核心仲裁论坛(ECAF)为公约执行、盗窃、代码错误和其他潜在争议提供了解决方案。

了解更多:EOS.IO Technical White Paper v2 »

VOTE FOR EOS42FREEDOM »

English (UK)

EOS Blockchain

What is EOS:

The EOS blockchain is designed to support enterprise grade decentralized applications (dApps). EOS is the native cryptocurrency. Each token has inherent computational power for developers to host applications. EOS is scalable, fee-less, and offers user friendly features such as human readable account names.

Built For Enterprise Grade Applications:

EOS utilizes asynchronous communication and parallel processing, which allows unrivaled transactions speed in the blockchain industry. Eventually the implementation of multi-threading and IBC will enable EOS to achieve one million or more transactions per-second.

Simplified for Developers:

EOS.io software offers a range of tools for application development. Features include databases, permissions, scheduling authentication, and inter-applications communication.

Governance:

On-chain governance is a unique aspect of the EOS blockchain. Three branches of governance are bound by the Articles of the EOS Constitution - Block Producers (Executive/Legislative), Arbitration (Judicial), Token Holders (Electorate).

EOS operates based on a consensus protocol known as Delegated Proof of Stake (DPoS). Block Producers (BPs) are elected by token holders to secure and operate the network. The top 21 vote receiving BPs produce blocks. BPs are collectively paid by 1% inflation annually. BP pay depends on total vote percentage and blocks produced.

Currently, EOS has an “interim” constitution which can be modified through referendum. Additionally, the EOS Core Arbitration Forum (ECAF) provides dispute resolution for constitutional enforcement, theft, bugs in code, and other potential disputes.

Learn more here:EOS.IO Technical White Paper v2 »