投票给 EOS42FREEDOM »

中国

奠定自由的基础

区块链技术具有颠覆中心化的财富和权力的潜力。EOS主网上的出块节点,维护了EOS区块链上的数字高速公路,并为之提供安全保障。


EOS42因共同的信念而聚集在一起,我们坚信,EOS区块链将会孵化出应用程序,让去中心化技术得到大规模采用,从而将全球社区从剥削机构对人类生活的物化中解脱出来。

EOS42设想建立这样一个世界,在这个世界里,社会成功的主要衡量标准是允许个人拥有他们的自身创造力,控制他们的财富,并且不受腐朽寄生的第三方的影响。在我们的内部工作环境和在参与整体EOS社区之时,我们同样应用这些理念。


EOS42因共同的信念而聚集在一起,我们坚信,EOS区块链将会孵化出应用程序,让去中心化技术得到大规模采用,从而将全球社区从剥削机构对人类生活的物化中解脱出来。

EOS42设想建立这样一个世界,在这个世界里,社会成功的主要衡量标准是允许个人拥有他们的自身创造力,控制他们的财富,并且不受腐朽寄生的第三方的影响。在我们的内部工作环境和在参与整体EOS社区之时,我们同样应用这些理念。

原则与目标

我们的利益与EOS社区保持一致

我们是利用区块链技术的力量来推翻中心化财富、权力和寄生的中间人的技术活动家。EOS42正在重塑体制,以便让权力和自由回归到全球大多数人的手中。


作为出块节点意味着维护EOS持币人的意愿。我们的主要任务是保护EOS区块链,为企业家提供一个无需信任的平台,以部署他们的创意愿景,并通过将我们的资源投资到网络之中,来促进EOS的增长。

在我们所构建的基础之上,EOS社区将会茁壮成长。我们邀请你与我们一起为未来打下基础,使世界各地的个人和社区能够过上自主和自由的生活。

VOTE FOR EOS42FREEDOM ยป

English (UK)

Laying the Foundation For Freedom

Blockchain technology has the potential to dethrone concentrated wealth and power. Block Producers on the EOS mainnet provide and secure the underlying digital highway of the EOS blockchain.


EOS42 is bonded by a mutual conviction that the EOS blockchain will cultivate applications that lead to mass-adoption of decentralized technologies, allowing global communities to separate from exploitative institutions that commoditize human life.

EOS42 envisions building a world in which the primary measure of societal success is based on the ability to allow individuals to inhabit their instinctual sense of creativity, control their wealth, and be free from parasitic 3rd parties. We apply these same ideals to our internal working environment and overall presence with the EOS community.


EOS42 is bonded by a mutual conviction that the EOS blockchain will cultivate applications that lead to mass-adoption of decentralized technologies, allowing global communities to separate from exploitative institutions that commoditize human life.

EOS42 envisions building a world in which the primary measure of societal success is based on the ability to allow individuals to inhabit their instinctual sense of creativity, control their wealth, and be free from parasitic 3rd parties. We apply these same ideals to our internal working environment and overall presence with the EOS community.

Principles with Purpose

Aligning our Interests with the EOS Community

We are technological activists leveraging the power of blockchain technology in order to dethrone concentrated wealth, power, and parasitic middle-men. EOS42 is reimagining systems in order to restore power and freedom into the hands of the global majority.


Being a Block Producer means advocating for the will of token holders. Our primary mission is to protect the EOS blockchain, provide a trust-less canvas for entrepreneurs to deploy their creative vision, and facilitate growth by investing our resources back into the network.

The EOS community will thrive on the basis of what we can build. We invite you to join us in laying the foundation for a future that empowers individuals and communities from all corners of the globe to live autonomous and free lives.